CD Trippin' on Rhythms (CD 171767),
back to browsing

Trippin' on Rhythms

  • 1. Midnight at the Oasis - The Brand New Heavies
    2. Happy Friends - Greyboy Allstars
    3. Last XT - Roy Ayers
    4. Love in Return - Diana Brown
    5. In Full Swing - Ronny Jordan
    6. On the Sand - Groove Thing
    7. Ricky's Hat - Liquid Soul
    8. Sneaky - Groove Collective
    9. MD Blew - Victor Jones
    10. Heavy Rotation - Slide Five
    11. Like Water - Abstract Truth
    12. Poppy's Song - Big Muff
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5041

  • Credits

    Compilation producers: Tyson Daugherty, Danny Weiss.
    A compilation of crucial acid-jazz masters past and present, Trippin' on Rhythms includes selections from Roy Ayers, the Greyboy Allstars, Groove Collective and Ronny Jordan, plus the unreleased Brand New Heavies track "Midnight at the Oasis." ~ Keith Farley

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for