DVD Given to Him [678570040551] (DVD 21331),
back to browsing

Given to Him [678570040551]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This collection of religious songs gathers some of Christian music's most talented songwriters. Their songs--which explore themes of nature, God's wisdom, and his imagination--play against a collage of mesmerizing spectacles from the natural world. As viewers watch footage of grassy fields, skies, waters, mountains, wildlife, and flowers, they will hear the following songs: "His Name His Name," "I Must Decrease," "King of My Life," and "I Will Bless the Lord Always," by Andrew and Saskia Smith, "The Lion and the Lamb" by Crystal Lewis, "Give Me Jesus," and "The Disciples Prayer" by Stephanie LaBarge, and "To the King, Live Version," "I Will Worship You," and "To the King" by Matthew Ward.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EFW4055

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Religious
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • UPC: 678570040551
Out of Stock
Our price $14.68
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for