DVD Gospel [DVD] [1992] [English] [Region 1] (DVD 21799),
back to browsing

Gospel [DVD] [1992] [English] [Region 1]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • A Golden Door Productions, Copyright 1982. Songs include: Rev. James Cleveland: "Waiting on You" "I Don't Feel Noways Tired" "Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus" "Determined to Make Heaven My Home" Shirley Caesar: "He's Got It All in Control" "No Charge" "(This Joy) The World Didn't Give It to Me" Walter Hawkins and The Family: "Until I Found the Lord" (sung by Walter Hawkins) "Right On" (sung by Lynette Hawkins Stephens) "Goin' To a Place" (sung by Edwin Hawkins) "He Brought Me" (sung by Tramaine Hawkins) The Mighty Clouds of Joy: "Mighty High" "Walk Around Heaven" "I Came to See Jesus" The Clark Sisters: "Name It and Claim It" "Is My Living in Vain" "Hallelujah"
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 319452

  • Credits
    James Cleveland,Shirley Caesar,Walter Hawkins
  • Critic Reviews
    "...Some wildly exhilarating music....An almost impossibly high energy level..."
    New York Times

    "...A rousing musical theatrical tribute....The spotlighted entertainers are all superlative acts..."

    "...THE GOSPEL is richly narrated by Christopher Plummer..."
    Los Angeles Times

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for