CD 1995-2005: A Decade of Dreams (CD 1072623),
back to browsing

1995-2005: A Decade of Dreams

  • 1. Dreamer
    2. I Can't Change
    3. Going Home
    4. Precious Burden
    5. People
    6. Bitter Kind
    7. Oh Dear
    8. Stand By
    9. Happier Man
    10. Leaving
    11. Nostalgia
    12. So Long
    13. Gone with the Madness
    14. Fade
    15. To Know You
    16. Always You [Ten Years Later]
    17. Got to Stop
    18. Our Love
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 74599

  • Credits
    ProducerLars Halapi; Patrik Sventelius
    EngineerLars Halapi; Christofer Stannow; Leif Allansson; Pontus Olsson

    Lyricist: Sophie Zelmani.
    Personnel: Lars Halapi (various instruments, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, dobro, autoharp, mandolin, piano, organ, vibraphone, claves, maracas, tambourine, tubular bells, background vocals); S.N.Y.K.O. (strings); Magnus Broo (trumpet); Robert Qwarforth (piano, organ, vibraphone, background vocals); Peter Korhonen (drums, maracas); Heinz Liljedahl (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Pontus Olsson.
    Liner Note Author: Lars Sundh.
    Recording information: Almost Heaven; Atlantis Studio; Crossroad Studio; EMI Studio; KMH Studios; Romaro Studio; Silence Studio; Sony Music Studio; Sophie's Summerhouse, Gotland; Whipporwill Studio.
    Photographers: Irmelie Krekin; Anton Corbijn.
    Arranger: Lars Halapi.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for