CD Alex Lloyd (CD 1279563),
back to browsing

Alex Lloyd

  • 1. Brand New Day
    2. Outside
    3. Never Meant to Fail
    4. All You Need
    5. Still Waiting
    6. Sometimes
    7. Wonder, The
    8. Holding On
    9. I Wish
    10. Follow
    11. Stand Down
    12. Speeding Cars
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 192000

  • Credits
    ProducerRick Parashar
    EngineerChristian Mock; Rick Parashar

    ALEX LLOYD is a 2005 release by Australian pop singer-songwriter Alex lloyd, featuring "Brand New Day."
    Personnel: Alex Lloyd (vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion); Eric Schermerhorn (guitar); Rick Parashar (tamboura, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Christian Mock; Jack Joseph Puig; Bob Clearmountain.
    Photographer: Christopher Morris.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for