CD Back in Orbit (CD 114938),
back to browsing

Back in Orbit

  • 1. Crazy But True
    2. Loretta
    3. It's Only a Paper Moon
    4. Baby, Baby, Baby
    5. Got That Beat
    6. Walking Beat, The
    7. Sweet Georgia Brown
    8. Dig That Rock'n'roll
    9. Stargazers' Blues, The
    10. Crazy, Man, Crazy
    11. (Every Cloud Has A) Silver Lining
    12. Feeling Happy
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 312

  • Credits
    ProducerDanny Brittain; Peter Davenport

    Personnel: Danny Brittain (vocals); Peter Davenport (guitar, steel guitar); Clive Osborne (steel guitar); John Wallace (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Chris Gardner (piano); Tim Purkess (double bass).
    Recording information: Survival Studios, Acton, England.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.78
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for