CD Beauty Mark (CD 6881955),
back to browsing

Beauty Mark

  • 1. Brother
    2. Rainy Monday
    3. You Gotta Love It
    4. All the Way Home
    5. Remember the Times
    6. Under My Skin
    7. Forever in My Life
    8. Standing in the Rain
    9. Nothing Left But Time
    10. On the Run
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 093

  • Credits
    ProducerCharlie Calv
    EngineerShane Keister; Steve Deacutis

    Personnel: Jimmy Lawrence (vocals); Charlie Calv (keyboards); Ron Sivulich, Jr. (drums); Joe Morrison, Ed Avila, Tracy White, Steve DeAcutis (background vocals).
    Recording information: 7th Wave Recording; Back Pocket Studios; Soul Grind Studios; Sound Spa Studios.
    Photographer: Al Barrow.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $7.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for