CD Bloodless Coup [Digipak] (CD 7020412),
back to browsing

Bloodless Coup [Digipak]

  • 1. Hey Anna Lena
    2. Velcro
    3. Nightwatchmen
    4. Sugar High
    5. Built to Last
    6. 4 Minute Mile
    7. Safer Than Love
    8. Trailing Skirts of God, The
    9. Haloumi
    10. 74 Swans
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2241

  • Credits
    ProducerRob Kirwan

    Personnel: Dominic Phillips, David Geraghty, Rory Doyle, Marc Aubele, Paul Noonan (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Rob Kirwan.
    On their fifth album, Bell X1 continue to mix nervy electronics with anthemic rock instrumentation, creating an intelligent, arena-ready sound that targets the heart as well as the head.

  • Critic Reviews
    Paste (magazine) - "Bell XI is still pretty, still quirky; the band demands comparisons to Coldplay as much as Talking Heads."
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Yep Roc 2241
  • Distributor: Redeye
  • Analog/Digital: n/a
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Studio/Live: Studio
  • UPC: 634457224124
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for