CD Brass Bows And Beats (A Hip Hop Symphony By Adam Thesis) [Digipak] (CD 6967230),
back to browsing

Brass Bows And Beats (A Hip Hop Symphony By Adam Thesis) [Digipak]

  • 1. Intro - (featuring Aima the Dreamer/Karyn Paige)
    2. Darkness/Light - (featuring Joe Bagale/Dublin)
    3. Sweet Memory - (featuring Evan Francis/Rich Armstrong/Kasey Knudsen/Matt Nelson/Joe Bagale/Karyn Paige/Alex Budman/Joel Behrman/Danny Grewen)
    4. Sweet Maemory, Pt. 2 - (featuring Evan Francis/Colin Hogan/Kasey Knudsen/George Ban-Weiss/Matt Nelson/Jon Monahan/Mike Olmos/Sheldon Brown/Alex Budman/Adam Theis)
    5. Theme In F7 [B6 B9] - (featuring Sneca/Dublin/Aima)
    6. Community 2.0 - (featuring Anthony Blea/Charith Premawardanan/Mads Tolling/Alex Budman)
    7. Blea Vs. Tolling - (featuring Mark Lucas)
    8. At My Window [Finale]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): JM00482

  • Credits
    ProducerBen Yonas; Adam Theis
    EngineerBen Yonas

    Personnel: Adam Theis (trombone); Rich Armstrong (vocals, trumpet); Joe Bagale (vocals, drums); Sneca, Dublin, Chris Mcgee, Aima the Dreamer, Karyn Paige, Lyrics Born (vocals); Jon Monahan (guitar); Anthony Blea, Kathy Marshall, Jory Fankuchen, Celia Harris, Shaina Evoniuk, Liz Prior, Lara Michaels, Mads Tolling (violin); Charith Premawardhana, Darcy Rindt (viola); Vicky Erlich, Sally Takada, Alex Kelly (cello); Rita Thies (flute, bass flute, piccolo); Evan Francis (flute, alto saxophone); Alex Budman (alto flute, clarinet, alto saxophone); Colin Hogan (accordion, keyboards); Sheldon Brown (clarinet, bass clarinet, tenor saxophone); Doug Rowan (bass clarinet, baritone saxophone); Kasey Knudsen (alto saxophone); Matt Nelson (tenor saxophone); Joel Behrman (trumpet, trombone); Niel Levonius, Dave Scott, Joel Ryan, Mike Olmos (trumpet); Wayne Van Lieu, Jeff Staulcup (French horn); Jeanne Geiger, Danny Grewen (trombone); Jaime Dubberly (bass trombone); Matt Berkeley (keyboards, synthesizer); Tommy Folen (acoustic bass, electric bass); George Ban-Weiss (acoustic bass); Pat Korte (drums, percussion); Eric Garland (drums); Mark Lucas (congas, timbales, percussion); Dj Aspect McCarthy (electronics, turntables).
    Audio Mixers: Dave Greenberg; Ben Yonas.
    Recording information: Palace Of Fine Arts, San Francisco, CA (04/18/2009).
    Photographer: Bill Evans .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for