CD Chronic Breakdown (CD 948611),
back to browsing

Chronic Breakdown

  • 1. Send a Shot Out - (Down Right Dirty mix)
    2. Get It up!
    3. Congo Drum Mix, The
    4. Chronic Breakdown
    5. So You Think We Can't Groove - (Down Right Dirtier mix)
    6. Let's Rock-a-While
    7. It's Time
    8. Who's Ready...?
    9. Sexy Girl
    10. Be My Lady
    11. Get It up! (Radio Version)
    12. Who's Ready...? (Radio Version)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 711

  • Credits
    ProducerRoy Battle
    EngineerRoy Battle

    Huck-A-Bucks: Joseph "Lil Joey" Timms (rap vocals); Charles "Ricky" Yancy, Lamont "Ray-Ray" Ray (vocals, percussion); Rob "RJ" Folson, DeCarlos Cunningham (keyboards); Felix Stevenson (drums); Sequan "Quan" Jones (congas, percussion).
    Additional personnel: Darryll "Blue Eye" Arrington (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for