CD Circusized Peanuts (CD 215773),
back to browsing

Circusized Peanuts

  • 1. Introducing Ourselves
    2. Confrontation Yeah! Yeah!
    3. Jesus on the Urinal Cake
    4. Electric Hoedown
    5. Bloody Revolution
    6. Forever Your Girl
    7. Island of the Misfit Toyboys
    8. Meet Goatee Woatee
    9. Straight Out the Dancehall
    10. Don't Play This Song on the Radio
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 27

  • Credits
    ProducerWarlock Pinchers
    EngineerEric Holland; Mike Morasky

    Personnel: King Scratchie (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Eric Holland; Mike Morasky.
    Recording information: Poolside Studios, San Francisco, CA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for