CD Constant Companion [Digipak] (CD 6980534),
back to browsing

Constant Companion [Digipak]

  • 1. No One But You
    2. What I Saw
    3. Don't Make Me Wait
    4. End of the Day
    5. Bluebird
    6. Always Say Goodbye
    7. O Heart
    8. I Stand Alone
    9. Come Here My Love
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): NOQ025

  • Credits
    EngineerStew Crookes

    Personnel: Rob Drake (drums).
    Recording information: Skyscraper National Park (03/2009/03/2010).
    Photographer: Lee Towndrow.

  • Critic Reviews
    Mojo (Publisher) (p.57) - Ranked #10 in Mojo's "The 50 Best Albums Of 2010" -- "Doug Paisley is a wonderfully understated songwriter..."
    Uncut (magazine) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[P]ick of the crop is 'Don't Make Me Wait,' a gorgeous break-up ballad that's as brittle as it is moving....Uncluttered, sad and unerringly lovely."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for