CD Dancing Undercover [075678168321] (CD 408701),
back to browsing

Dancing Undercover [075678168321]

  • 1. Dance
    2. One Good Lover
    3. Drive Me Crazy
    4. Slip of the Lip
    5. Body Talk
    6. Looking for Love
    7. 7th Avenue
    8. It Doesn't Matter
    9. Take a Chance
    10. Enough Is Enough
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 81683-2

  • Credits
    ProducerBeau Hill
    EngineerJim Faraci; Michael O'Reilly; Beau Hill

    Personnel: Robbin Crosby, Warren DeMartini (vocals, guitar); Juan Croucier (vocals, bass guitar); Stephen Pearcy (vocals); Bobby Blotzer (drums).
    Recording information: Village Recorders, Los Angeles, CA.
    With two back to back hit albums behind it (OUT OF THE CELLAR and INVASION OF YOUR PRIVACY), Ratt found itself near the top of the 1980s hard rock heap. With their party hearty lifestyle also serving as the subject matter for much of their music, the quintet wisely decided to not mess with a winning formula on their third release, DANCING UNDERCOVER. While the album's title may be a bit misleading (there's nothing 'dance' oriented here), Ratt came up with more MTV-approved favorites, especially the hard pop rockers "Dance," "Slip of the Lip," and "Body Talk." Although DANCING UNDERCOVER was slightly less successful than RATT's earlier releases, it was the band's third album in a row to obtain at least platinum certification.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for