CD Daniel Powter [093624933229] (CD 622017),
back to browsing

Daniel Powter [093624933229]

  • 1. Song 6
    2. Free Loop
    3. Bad Day
    4. Suspect
    5. Lie to Me
    6. Jimmy Gets High
    7. Styrofoam
    8. Hollywood
    9. Lost on the Stoop
    10. Give Me Life
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 49332

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff Dawson; Mitchell Froom; Mitchell Froom; Jeff Dawson
    EngineerJeff Dawson; David Boucher

    Personnel: Daniel Powter (vocals, keyboards); Daniel Powter; Jeff Dawson (guitar, programming); Val McCallum (guitar); Mitchell Froom (keyboards); Matt Chamberlain (drums); Brendan Ostrander, Pete Thomas , Davey Faragher, Darren Parris.
    Audio Mixer: David Boucher.
    Recording information: Area A Los Angeles; Mushroom Studios, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
    Photographer: Josh Rothstein.

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.59) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Powter's tunes follow the Elton John/Billy Joel tradition of radio-friendly piano rock....[With] light, layered grooves..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for