CD Decked Out (CD 903329),
back to browsing

Decked Out

  • 1. Days Are #'d
    2. Falling, Falling
    3. Creep Walking
    4. Nervous Tic
    5. Get Up!
    6. Sex Beat
    7. Peeper
    8. (I Heard You Singing) On the Radio
    9. No Real World
    10. Daddy O' War
    11. Love So Fine, A
    12. Under Cover
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 177

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Andler; Balthazar De Ley
    EngineerBalthazar De Ley

    Personnel: Jack Flash (vocals, guitar); Gretta Fine (vocals); Benjamin Balcom, Rachel Shindelman (keyboards); Mike Wednesday (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Jack Flash; Balthazar de Ley.
    Recording information: Engine Music Studios, Chicago, IL (08/2005).
    Unknown Contributor Role: Nick Kraska.
    Arrangers: Bang! Bang!; Balthazar de Ley.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for