CD Do It [Jo Ann Kelly] (CD 4645322),
back to browsing

Do It [Jo Ann Kelly]

  • 1. Where Is My Good Man
    2. Come Back Baby
    3. Me and My Chauffeur Blues
    4. Moon Going Down
    5. Boll Weevil
    6. Nothing and Rambling
    7. Little More Time
    8. Do It
    9. Black Rat Swing
    10. River Jordan
    11. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
    12. Can't Be Satisfied
    13. Death Have Mercy
    14. Walking the Dog
    15. Sugar Babe
    16. Rising Sun Shine On
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2023

  • Credits
    ProducerPete Emery

    Personnel: Jo Ann Kelly (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar); Steve Donnelly (guitar, mandolin); Pete Emery (acoustic guitar, slide guitar, mandolin); Mike Piggott (violin); Geraint Watkins (accordion); John Pilgrim (washboard).
    Liner Note Author: Pete Emery.
    Recording information: Picnic Studios, Kent, England; Riverside Studios, London, England.
    Photographer: Peter Young.
    Arranger: Jo Ann Kelly.

  • Critic Reviews
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.97) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The core band of Pete Emery, John Pilgrim and Mike Pigott are finely tuned, offering an impressive framework for that stunning voice."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for