CD Doll Domination [Deluxe Edition] (CD 1330320),
back to browsing

Doll Domination [Deluxe Edition]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. When I Grow Up
    2. Bottle Pop - (featuring Snoop Dogg)
    3. Whatcha Think About That - (featuring Missy Elliott)
    4. I Hate This Part
    5. Takin' Over the World
    6. Out of This Club - (featuring Polow da Don/R. Kelly)
    7. Who's Gonna Love You
    8. Happily Never After
    9. Magic
    10. Halo
    11. In Person
    12. Elevator
    13. Hush Hush
    14. Love the Way You Love Me
    15. Whatchamacallit
    16. I'm Done
    0. DISC 2:
    1. If I Was a Man - (featuring Jessica Sutta)
    2. Space - (featuring Melody Thornton)
    3. Don't Wanna Fall in Love - (featuring Kimberly Wyatt)
    4. Played - (featuring Ashley Roberts)
    5. Until U Love U - (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 001211602

  • Credits
    ProducerStefanie Ridel; Jonas Jeberg; Cutfather; David Frank; Jamie, Carol, And James Jones; S. Dot; Jack Kugell; Kara Dioguardi; R. Kelly; Robbie Nevil; Ron Fair; Timbaland; Tal Herzberg; Peter Stengaard; Jason Pennock; Ne-Yo; Jonas Jeberg; Chauncey "Hit-Boy" Hollis; Cutfather; Robin Antin; Chase N-Cashe; DJ Mormile; James "Polow Da Don" Jones; Jimmy Iovine; Kara Dioguardi; R. Kelly; Ron Fair; Timbaland; Sean Garrett; Jerome "Jroc" Harmon
    EngineerChris Godbey; Mike Tocci; Paul Foley; Eric Scholotzer; Jeff Meeks; Miles Walker; Tony Terrebonne; Tito Vasquez; Abel Garibaldi; Steve Baughman; Ian Mereness; Julian Vasquez; Daniel Laporte; Tal Herzberg; Peter Stengaard; Chris Godbey; Chris Jackson; Mike Tocci; Keith Gretlein; "Angry" Mike Eleopoulos; Mike Donaldson; Fareed Salamah; Matt Wheeler; Paul Foley; Miles Walker; Johnathan Merrit; Tony Terrebonne; Greg DePante; Roberto Vazquez; Rodney Jerkins; Steve Baughman; Daniel Laporte; Tal Herzberg

    The Pussycat Dolls: Nicole Scherzinger, Melody Thornton (vocals, background vocals); Jessica Sutta, Ashley Roberts, Kimberly Wyatt (background vocals).
    Personnel: Candice Nelson (vocals, background vocals); Polow da Don (vocals); Patrick Hayes, Donnie Lyle (guitar, guitars); Daniel Groover, John Goux (guitar); Dan Warner (guitars); Robert Taylor "R.T.", Robert Taylor (acoustic guitar); Bart Buckso (electric guitar); Lissy Rosemond (banjo); Melvin Jones (trumpet); Eric Live Florence (tuba); Peter Stengaard (piano); Raymond Oglesby (keyboards, drum programming); Kennard Garrett, Jason Perry (keyboards); Glenn Walker Camp, Gary Novak, Graham Ward (drums); Ron Fair (wind chime); Fernando Garibay, Jonas Jeberg, Eric Schlotzer, Jeff Meeks, Josef Larossi, Jamie, Carol, And James Jones, Jack Kugell, Andreas "Quiz" Romdhane , Sean Garrett, Ian Mereness, Jason Pennock (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Chris Godbey; Jaycen Joshua; Kevin "KD" Davis; Dave Pensado; Andrew Wuepper; Spike Stent; Jack Joseph Puig; Peter Mokran; R. Kelly; Rodney Jerkins; Tony Maserati.
    Recording information: 2nd Floor Studios, Orlando, FL; Chalice Studio B, Los Angeles, CA; Chalice Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Cutfather Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark; D.M.L. Recording Studios, East Orange, NJ; Henson Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Irvine Spot, Irvine, CA; Quiz & Larossi Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; Record Plant, Hollywood, CA; Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA; The Boiler Room Studio, Santa Monica, CA; The Carrington House, Atlanta, GA; The Chocolate Factory, Chicago, IL; The Hit Factory, Miami, FL; The Ice Box, Burbank, CA; ZAC Studios, Atlanta, GA.
    Editor: Ron Taylor .
    Photographer: Matthew Rolston.
    Arrangers: R. Kelly; Ron Fair; Nicole Scherzinger.
    The Pussycat Dolls' smash-hit album DOLL DOMINATION has been repackaged to include the English-language version of the Oscar-nominated song "Jai Ho," as well a few more tracks. Fans of the sultry singing group will not want to miss the extras here.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for