CD Dot [EP] [EP] (CD 228182),
back to browsing

Dot [EP] [EP]

  • 1. Dot
    2. Boy Named Sue, A
    3. Can't Say
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 24

  • Credits
    ProducerStephen Egerton; Bill Stevenson
    EngineerPaul Radabaugh; Erik Flettrich; Jim Berry; Mitchell Dickinson; G.E. Teel; Rich Hanson; Stephen Egerton; Bill Stevenson

    Personnel: Scott Reynolds (vocals); Stephen Egerton (guitar); Bill Stevenson (drums).
    Audio Mixer: John Hampton.
    Recording information: Chapman Recording Studios, Kansas City, MO; Nightingale Recording Studio, Nashville, TN.
    Unknown Contributor Role: All.
    Only three songs are found on here, one being a track taken off of their Percolator album. As for the B-side, "Can't Explain" has the same heartfelt lyrics and all-around goofiness that All are known for. But what makes the EP worthwhile is their rendition of Johnny Cash's "A Boy Named Sue": just listening to the normally high-pitched voice of Scott Reynolds trying to do his best Man in Black imitation is a scream. ~ Mike DaRonco

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.68
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for