CD Fits [Bonus Disc] (CD 6239248),
back to browsing

Fits [Bonus Disc]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Radio Milk: How Can You Stand It
    2. All Consolation
    3. Say What You Want
    4. Hard Attack DCWYW, El
    5. I Start to Run
    6. Sex Prayer
    7. Mirrored and Reverse
    8. Paint Yourself
    9. I'd Have It Just the Way We Were
    10. Everybody Somebody
    11. Regina Holding Hands
    12. Syncn
    0. DISC 2:
    1. [Untitled]
    2. [Untitled]
    3. [Untitled]
    4. [Untitled]
    5. [Untitled]
    6. [Untitled]
    7. [Untitled]
    8. [Untitled]
    9. [Untitled]
    10. [Untitled]
    11. [Untitled]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 70116

  • Critic Reviews
    Spin (p.88) - "[S]ongs open with frantic guitar stabs before down-shifting into salsa-tinged shimmies and spectral Jimi Hendrix-style wails."
    Clash (magazine) - "Never sitting in one place, White Denim's music moves like a pendulum switching from one point to the next. Drums scatter like pounding rainfall before a screaming wah wah guitar blows the whole thing to smithereens."
    Uncut (magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "On the moody instrumental 'Sex Prayer', off go the fuzzboxes and in come the organs. It's like a Krautrock Soft Machine."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for