CD Francis' Lonely Nights (CD 650283),
back to browsing

Francis' Lonely Nights

  • 1. Black and White Movie
    2. This City Kills
    3. Juliet
    4. Forget About Me
    5. Go Tell Her
    6. Tickets
    7. Garbage Man
    8. Francis' Lonely Nights
    9. Neighbour Boy
    10. Her Face
    11. Down to the Vertigans
    12. Wonderful Show
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 55218

  • Credits
    ProducerYngve Leidulv

    Personnel: Janove Ottesen (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Janove Ottesen; Rebecca Cherry (strings); Jan Kare Hystad, Jan Kre Hystad (saxophone); Mathias Eick (trumpet); Oyvind Brkke (trombone); Borge Fjordheim (keyboards, drums, percussion, background vocals); Oystein Skjaelaaen (bass guitar).
    Recording information: Duper Studios; Propeller Music Division.
    Arranger: Janove Ottesen.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.34
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for