CD Future Past [Michael Thompson Band] (CD 15914586),
back to browsing

Future Past [Michael Thompson Band]

  • 1. High Times
    2. Can't Be Right
    3. Future Past
    4. When You Love Someone
    5. Here I Am
    6. Beautiful Mystery
    7. Break Me Down
    8. End Game
    9. Gypsy Road
    10. Can't Miss 2012
    11. Fight For Your Life
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 105422

  • Credits
    ProducerLarry King; Michael Thompson
    EngineerSteve Weeder

    Personnel: Larry King (vocals); Michael Thompson (guitar, keyboards); John Blasucci (keyboards); Khari Parker (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Craig Bauer; Steve Weeder.
    Photographer: Omar Zampetti.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.55
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for