CD Gypsy Cab Drivers (CD 858783),
back to browsing

Gypsy Cab Drivers

  • 1. Piece of My Mind
    2. Sky
    3. Nobody Cares
    4. Complicated
    5. Close the Door
    6. Closer
    7. Time Bomb
    8. Everything
    9. Happy Here
    10. Bye
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 12

  • Credits
    ProducerStephen Greenwell; Steve Greenwell
    EngineerSteve Greenwell

    Gypsy Cab Drivers: Jason Stanley, Rob Meehan (vocals, guitar); Stephen Greenwell (vocals, bass); Ron Shields (drums).
    Personnel: Jason Stanley (vocals, guitar); Steve Greenwell (guitar, keyboards, programming); Stephen Bryant (guitar); Jon Leidersdorff (drums, percussion).
    Arrangers: Jason Stanley; Steve Greenwell.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.15
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for