CD Harvest The Beast [Digipak] (CD 6973922),
back to browsing

Harvest The Beast [Digipak]

  • 1. Amores Perros
    2. Tonight Only
    3. Daylight
    4. Big City Small Town
    5. I Ask Questions
    6. Judas the Snake
    7. I'm in Lust with You
    8. One in the Same
    9. Time After Time
    10. Control
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 00045459

  • Credits
    ProducerJeremy Ferguson
    EngineerJeremy Ferguson

    Personnel: Adam Anyone (vocals, keyboards); Alexander Hartness, Kharl Merkley (guitar).
    Recording information: Welcome To 1989 (07/2009).
    Photographer: Jeremy Ferguson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for