CD Hoobastank (4988005299802) (CD 4470535),
back to browsing

Hoobastank (4988005299802)

  • 1. Crowling Inthe Dork
    2. Remember Me
    3. Running Away
    4. Pieces
    5. Let You Know
    6. Better
    7. Ready For You
    8. Up and Gone
    9. Too Little Too Late
    10. Hello Again
    11. To Be With You
    12. Give It Back
    13. Losing My Grip
    14. Critic
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): UICL-1018

  • Credits

    Hoobastank: Doug Robb (vocals); Dan Estrin (guitar); Markuu Lappalainen (bass); Chris Hesse (drums).
    Additional personnel: Jim Wirt (piano).
    Recorded at 4th Street Recording, Santa Monica, California and Village Recorder, Los Angeles, California.
    Japanese edition with bonus tracks "Losing My Grip" and "The Critic," plus the music video for "Crawling in the Dark."

  • Critic Reviews
    Q (May 2002, p.114) - 3 out of 5 stars - "...Hoobastank's songs are strong enough to prevail..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $50.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for