CD Innocent Eyes/Mistaken Identity (CD 6244849),
back to browsing

Innocent Eyes/Mistaken Identity

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Born to Try
    2. Innocent Eyes
    3. Not Me, Not I
    4. Throw It Away
    5. Lost Without You
    6. Predictable
    7. Butterfly
    8. In My Own Time
    9. My Big Mistake
    10. This Is Not Me
    11. Running Away
    12. Year Ago Today, A
    13. Longer
    14. Will You Fall for Me
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Out of the Blue
    2. Analyst, The
    3. Mistaken Identity
    4. Extraordinary Day
    5. Little Too Late, A
    6. Be Strong
    7. Electric Storm
    8. Almost Here
    9. Miscommunication
    10. Sanctuary
    11. Last Night on Earth
    12. Fragile
    13. Disorientated
    14. You Are My Rock
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7522132

  • Credits
    ProducerEliot Kennedy; Gary Barlow; Vince Pizzinga; John Fields; Mark Taylor; Matthew Gerrard; Ric Wake; Richard Flack; Steve Power
    EngineerPaul Stanbotough; David Nicholas; Jason Rankins; Phillip McKellar; Steve Price; Jimmy Briggs; Vince Pizzinga; Jim Brumby; John Fields; Michael McCoy; Richard Flack; Robbie Adams; Christopher Rojas; Bob Cadway; Chong Lim; Mat Bartram; Krish Sharma

    Personnel: Delta Goodrem (vocals, piano, background vocals); John Fields (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Brian McFadden (vocals); Christopher Rojas (guitar, strings, programming); Eliot Kennedy (guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Matthew Gerrard (guitar, keyboards, programming); Russ Desalvo (guitar, synthesizer); Adams Phillips, Tim Henwood, Phil Solem, Paul Pimsler, Mark Punch, Steve MacKay (guitar); Phil Palmer (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Paul Stanborough, Tim VanDerKuil (electric guitar); Mike Ruekberg (baritone guitar); Ameena Khawaja (cello); David Falzone, Richard Sanford, Dave Arch (piano); Gary Barlow (keyboards, programming); Marco Luciani, Stuart Hunter, Vince Pizzinga, Matt Mahaffey, Tommy Barbarella (keyboards); Frank Ricotti (vibraphone, marimba, glockenspiel); Phil Spalding, Guy Pratt, Guy Prat (bass guitar); Randy Cooke, Ash Soan, Peter Maslen, Dorian Crozier (drums); Richard Flack (tambourine, programming, drum programming); Ken Chastain, Billy Hawn (percussion); Matt Vaughan (programming); Patrick Carroll (percussion programming); Bridget Benenate, Ami Richardson, Gary Nutall, Tim Woodcock, Andy Caine, Tessa Niles, Gary Nuttall, Cathy Dennis (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: John Fields ; Mark Endert ; Mark Taylor ; Michael Brauer; Ren Swan; Richard Flack; Steven Miller ; Tom Lord-Alge.
    Recording information: Angel Recording Studios; Cove City Sound Studios, Long Island, NY; LaTTanzi Studio West, Los Angeles, CA; Mangrove Studios, Sydney, Australia; Mansfield Lodge, LA, Conway, LA; Metropolis Audio, Melbourne, Australia; Orgasmatron, London, England; Revolution Music, Sydney, Australia; Sing sing Studios, Melbourne, Australia; Studios 301, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia; The Hit Factory, New York, NY; The Lab, Santa Monica, CA; Townhouse Studios; Turtle Sound Studios, New York, NY; Westlake Studio, Los Angeles, CA.
    Arrangers: Vince Pizzinga; John Fields ; Matthew Gerrard; Rick Wake; Russ Desalvo; Christopher Rojas; Delta Goodrem.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.80
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for