CD Laws of Illusion [Sarah McLachlan] [067003090322] (CD 6960552),
back to browsing

Laws of Illusion [Sarah McLachlan] [067003090322]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Awakenings
    2. Illusions of Bliss
    3. Loving You is Easy
    4. Changes
    5. Forgiveness
    6. Rivers of Love
    7. Love Come
    8. Out of Tune
    9. Heartbreak
    10. Don't Give Up On Us
    11. U Want Me
    12. Bring On the Wonder
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Loving You is Easy [Live Acoustic] - (live)
    2. Forgiveness [Live Acoustic] - (live)
    3. Rivers of Love [Live Acoustic] - (live)
    4. Love Come [Live Acoustic] - (live)
    5. Illusions of Bliss [Live Acoustic] - (live)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 30903

  • Credits

    Laws of Illusion, beloved Canadian singer/songwriter Sarah Mclachlan's first studio album in nearly seven years, was recorded in Montreal and Vancouver under the watchful eye and keen ear of longtime collaborator/producer Pierre Marchand, and features the song "One Dream," which Mclachlan wrote for the 2009 Vancouver Winter Olympics' Opening Ceremony.

  • Critic Reviews
    Entertainment Weekly (p.94) - "'Loving You Is Easy' is spry and jaunty, and 'U Want Me 2' explores her favorite theme..." -- Grade: B
    Billboard (p.36) - "[With] lushly produced midtempo ballads full of atmospheric keyboard textures, dreamy vocal melodies and introspective lyrics..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for