CD Life Goes On [The Adicts] [5052146818822] (CD 4665794),
back to browsing

Life Goes On [The Adicts] [5052146818822]

  • 1. Spank Me Baby
    2. I Love You But Don't Come Near Me
    3. Reaky Deaky Boys & Girls
    4. I'm Not Scared of You
    5. Over There
    6. Whole Worlds Gone Mad, The
    7. Gangster
    8. We Ain't Got a Say
    9. Full Circle
    10. Mr. Dice Man
    11. Tune In, Turn On, Drop Out.
    12. Mr. Hard
    13. Life Goes On
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 68188

  • Credits
    ProducerPete Dee
    EngineerEarle Mankey

    Personnel: Pete Dee (vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizer); Scruff (vocals, guitar); Kid Dee (vocals, drums).
    Recording information: Earles Studio (2008-2009).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for