CD Liquid Sunshine [Keziah Jones] (CD 954025),
back to browsing

Liquid Sunshine [Keziah Jones]

  • 1. Hello Heavenly
    2. God's Glory
    3. Liquid Sunshine
    4. New Brighter Day
    5. Runaway
    6. Don't Forget
    7. Phased
    8. I'm Known
    9. Sunshineshapedbulletholes
    10. Functional
    11. Stabilah
    12. Wounded Lovers Son
    13. Teardrops Will Fall
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 847092

  • Credits
    EngineerGregg Mann; Paul Motion; Ian Caple "Barney"; Kevin Armstrong; Rod Beale

    Recording information: Brittania Row; Laylow Studios, London, U.K.; Maison Rouge; Matrix Little Russell St.; Orinoco Studios; Studdridge St.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.78
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for