CD Live and Let Live [10cc] (CD 1215016),
back to browsing

Live and Let Live [10cc]

  • 1. Second Sitting for the Last Supper, The
    2. You've Got a Cold
    3. Honeymoon with B Troop
    4. Art for Art's Sake
    5. People in Love
    6. Wall Street Shuffle
    7. Ships Don't Disappear in the Night
    8. I'm Mandy Fly Me
    9. Marriage Bureau Rendezvous
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Good Morning Judge
    2. Feel the Benefit
    3. Things We Do for Love, The
    4. Warterfall
    5. I'm Not in Love
    6. Modern Man Blues
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): GLAMCD 55

  • Credits
    ProducerEric Stewart; Graham Gouldman
    EngineerEric Stewart; Phil Ault

    Personnel: Eric Stewart (vocals, guitar, piano, grand piano, electric piano, keyboards); Rick Fenn (vocals, guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Graham Gouldman (vocals, guitar, bass guitar); Tony O'Malley (vocals, piano, grand piano, electric piano, organ, keyboards, mini-Moog synthesizer, Moog synthesizer, background vocals); Stuart Tosh (vocals, drums, percussion, background vocals); Rich Fenn (guitar, background vocals); Paul Burgess (electric piano, vibraphone, drums, percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Phil Hendriks.
    Recording information: Apollo Theatre, Manchester, England (06/18/1977-07/17/1977); Odeon Theatre, Hammersmith, London, England (06/18/1977-07/17/1977).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for