CD Low Blue Flame [Digipak] (CD 6972079),
back to browsing

Low Blue Flame [Digipak]

  • 1. Equalatogram
    2. Work
    3. With You In Mind
    4. Cyrille In Motion
    5. No. 11
    6. Noodle
    7. Striation
    8. With You In Mind [Recital]
    9. Low Blue Flame
    10. Pop Pop
    11. Concepticus
    12. Music In Us, The
    13. Roscoe
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): TUMCD016

  • Credits
    ProducerGreg Osby; Andrew Cyrille
    EngineerRobert Musso

    Personnel: Greg Osby (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Andrew Cyrille (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Esa Santonen; Henrik Otto Donner.
    Liner Note Authors: Greg Osby; Howard Mandel; Andrew Cyrille.
    Recording information: Kampo studios, New York, NY (01/19/2005).
    Photographer: Dominik Huber.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.50
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for