CD March [CD/DVD] (CD 6246389),
back to browsing

March [CD/DVD]

  • 0. DISC 1: THE MARCH:
    1. My Will Be Done
    2. Hail the Shrine
    3. Crow Killer
    4. Grave of Opportunity
    5. We Are Not Anonymous
    6. March, The
    7. Cutman
    8. Chosen, The
    9. Letting Go
    10. Truth or Consequence
    11. Our Callous Skin
    12. Silence Caught the Stubborn Tongue
    0. DISC 2: BONUS DVD:
    1. Documentaries: Making the March, The
    2. Documentaries: The Three Day March, The
    3. Documentaries: Gig Life 2009, The
    4. Wacken 2008 [Video] - (live)
    5. This Glorious Nightmare [Video]
    6. My Heart Bleeds No Longer [Video]
    7. Black Hearts Now Reign [Video]
    8. Great Dividers [Video], The
    9. My Will Be Done [Music Video]
    10. Grave of Opportunity [Music Video]
    11. Crow Killer [Music Video]
    12. Webisode: Preproduction with Adam D, Pt. 1
    13. Webisode: Preproduction with Adam D, Pt. 2
    14. Webisode: Recording Guitars
    15. Webisode: Recording Vocals
    16. Webisode: Recording Backup Vocals with Norma Jean

    Code: QZZQ

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 14773

  • Credits
    ProducerMarcel Schleiff; Adam Dutkiewicz
    EngineerAdam Dutkiewicz

    Personnel: Trevor Phipps (vocals); Ken Susi, Buz McGrath (guitar); Derek Kerswill (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Andy Sneap.
    Photographer: Phill Mamula.
    Unearth consistently dance back and forth between the borders of hardcore and metal, blurring the lines to create one of the purest forms of metalcore available. On their fourth album THE MARCH, they've continued their explorations in classic thrash song-structures without abandoning hardcore's fury and raw edges. "Hail the Shrine" rushes headlong like vintage Anthrax until it hits a pit-churning breakdown, rife with stuttering riffs and drums, and "We Are Not Anonymous" attacks like an industrial press between the choruses.

  • Critic Reviews
    Alternative Press (p.159) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[With] guitarists Buz McGrath's and Ken Susi's renewed empahasis on Swedish-style fretboard wizardry, blown forward by gale-force thrash rhythms."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for