CD Marky Ramone & the Intruders (CD 983187),
back to browsing

Marky Ramone & the Intruders

  • 1. Oh, No Not Again
    2. Can't Take It With You
    3. I Wants My Beer
    4. Telephone Love
    5. Coward With a Gun
    6. Maybe Tomorrow
    7. 3 Cheers for You
    8. Good Luck You're Gonna Need It
    9. Anxiety
    10. Back Off
    11. Man of God
    12. Holding a Grudge
    13. Better Things
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 57032

  • Credits

    Marky Ramone And The Intruders: Marky Ramone (vocals, drums); Skinny Bones (vocals, guitar); Ben Trokan (guitar); Johnny "Fingers" Pisano (bass, background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Fabrizio Di Camillo (vocals); Mark Neuman (vocals, guitar, bass); Trasi Priest (backround vocals).
    Producers: Marky Ramone, Skinny Bones, Mark Neuman.
    Engineers: Skinny Bones, Mitch Glider, Paul Schellack.
    Personnel: Marky Ramone (vocals, drums, background vocals); Mark Neuman (vocals, guitar); Johnny Pisano (background vocals).
    Recording information: Rockaway Studios; Rocket Shack.

  • Critic Reviews
    Entertainment Weekly (5/16/97, p.116) - "...the Intruders stay true enough to the Ramones' manic energy and twisted worldview to make this album a more than adequate substitute for the real thing..." - Rating: B
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for