CD Missing Years (CD 1126758),
back to browsing

Missing Years

  • 1. Rebel
    2. Missing Years
    3. Gotta Get Me Down Home
    4. Knees
    5. Texas 101
    6. Party Life
    7. So Long
    8. When He's Gone
    9. You Ain't Seen Me Lately
    10. Your Blues
    11. Your Woman
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 93001017

  • Credits
    ProducerAnthony Martin; Anthony Martin

    Little Texas: Duane Propes (bass instrument); Del Gray, Dwayne O'Brien, Porter Howell.
    Personnel: Dwayne O'Brien, Porter Howell (vocals, guitar); Duane Propes (vocals); Del Gray (drums).
    For 2007's MISSING YEARS, the first studio album by Little Texas in a decade, the rock-leaning country band unveiled its new lineup, whittled down to a quartet from its original six-member roster. With guitarist Porter Howell taking up lead vocals, the Lone Star State-bred group sounds revitalized, whether getting in touch with its sensitive side (the melancholy title track) or launching into a raucous barroom brawler (the twangy "Rebel").

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $21.12
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for