CD Mr. Alien Brain Vs. the Skinwalkers (CD 4336655),
back to browsing

Mr. Alien Brain Vs. the Skinwalkers

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Thin Garden, The
    2. No Good Trying
    3. Trussed
    4. Alien Brain, The
    5. Papal Breakdance
    6. Pickles and Jam
    7. Foggy Notion
    8. I Am Making a Mirror
    9. New York Story - (Michael Gira Mix)
    10. I Love You, I Know
    11. [Untitled]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. [Bonus Material] [DVD] [*]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 052

  • Credits
    ProducerEdward Odowd
    EngineerBryin Dall; David Max; Nick Kramer

    Personnel: Bryin Dall (guitar); David Max (electric guitar, percussion, background vocals); Nick Kramer (omnichord); Markus Aurelius Cirkus Maximus Fabulous Persson (keyboards); Alice Genese (bass guitar, background vocals); Morrison Edley (drums, percussion); Michael Gira (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Bryin Dall; Edward O'Dowd; David Max; Michael Gira; Nick Kramer.
    Recording information: MicroRiot Music, Jersey City, NJ; WXPN, PA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for