CD Mustasch [727361253721] (CD 6270882),
back to browsing

Mustasch [727361253721]

  • 1. Tritonus (Prelude)
    2. Heresy Blashphemy
    3. Mine
    4. Damn It's Dark
    5. Man the Myth the Wreck, The
    6. Audience Is Listening, The
    7. Desolate
    8. Deep in the Woods
    9. I'm Frustrated
    10. Lonely
    11. Blackout Blues
    12. Tritonus
    13. Mine
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2537

  • Credits
    ProducerTobias Lindell
    EngineerTobias Lindell

    Personnel: Ralf Gyllenhammar (vocals); David Johannesson (guitar); Gothenburg String Session (strings); Janne Bjerger, Erik Kristoffersson (horns); Danne McKenzie (drums); Tobias Lindell (keyboard programming).
    Audio Mixer: Tobias Lindell.
    Recording information: Bohus Sound Studios, Kunglv, Sweden (2009).
    Arranger: Tommy Hansson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $20.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for