CD Mysterious Power * (CD 7029835),
back to browsing

Mysterious Power *

  • 1. Wild Rosemarie
    2. I Killed Myself But I Didn't Die
    3. Hard Time In a Terrible Land
    4. Mysterious Power
    5. Teenage Wasteland
    6. Bloodsucking Whore
    7. Don't Turn Your Back On Love
    8. Portrait of Maude
    9. Fall In Love With My World
    10. Too Strung Out
    11. Heaven At the Drive-In
    12. Wild Feeling
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1122

  • Credits
    ProducerDoug Boehm
    EngineerDoug Boehm

    Personnel: Ezra Furman, Andrew Langer (vocals, guitar); Job Mukkada (vocals, keyboards); Adam Abrutyn (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Doug Boehm.
    Recording information: Kingsize Soundlabs And Bomb Shelter, Los Angeles.

  • Critic Reviews
    Paste (magazine) - "[O]n new album MYSTERIOUS POWER, Furman seems to have found his own voice....The songwriting, for the first time, bears the distinctive imprint of a first-rate original storyteller."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for