CD New Tales to Tell: A Tribute to Love and Rockets [Digipak] (CD 4675968),
back to browsing

New Tales to Tell: A Tribute to Love and Rockets [Digipak]

  • 1. All in My Mind - Black Francis
    2. Holiday on the Moon - Maynard James Keenan/Puscifer
    3. Love Me - War Tapes
    4. No New Tale to Tell - Blaqk Audio
    5. I Feel Speed - Dubfire (Rock Mix, remix)
    6. Inside the Outside - The Dandy Warhols
    7. Kundalini Express - The Flaming Lips
    8. Life in Laralay - Sweethead
    9. American Dream, An - Film School
    10. Light, The - A Place to Bury Strangers
    11. Mirror People - Adrian Young/Monster Magnet
    12. Fever - The Stone Foxes
    13. No Big Deal - Frankenstein 3000
    14. It Could Be Sunshine - Vex
    15. So Alive - Better Than Ezra
    16. Lazy - Chantal Claret/Adrian Young
    17. Sweet F.A. - The Lossy Coils/Ian Moore
    18. No Words No More - Snowden
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 36013

  • Credits
    ProducerPhil Jaurgui; Christopher the Minister; Jordan Jeffares; Dubfire; Violet Clark; Oliver Ackermann; Troy Van Leeuwen; Warren Huart; Kyle Moorman; Robin Holden
    EngineerMarlon Luna; Norm Block; Jordan Jeffares; Thaddeus Moore; Jeremy Sherrer; Oliver Ackermann; Paul Ill; Phil Caivano; Troy Van Leeuwen; Ian Moore; Warren Huart; Kyle Moorman; Robin Holden; Matt Nordstrom

    Tributee: Love and Rockets.
    Personnel: Ian Moore (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums); Dubfire, Keith Roth, Oliver Ackermann, Greg Bertens (vocals, guitar); Davey Havok (vocals, background vocals); Chantal Claret, Dave Wyndorf, Lorelei Plotczyk, Maynard James Keenan (vocals); Kyle Moorman (guitar, keyboards, programming); Paul Ill (guitar, keyboards); Troy Van Leeuwen (guitar, percussion, background vocals); Mark Chaussee (guitar); Robin Holden (E-bow, drums, sampler); Jordan Summers (piano); Jason Ruck (keyboards); Clint Gascoyne (drums, programming); James "Hal" Smith , Norm Block, Jay Space, Adrian Young, Michael Jerome (drums); Matt Nordstrom (programming); Jade Puget , Adam Carson (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Jade Puget ; Marlon Luna; Jordan Jeffares; Thaddeus Moore; Oliver Ackermann; Troy Van Leeuwen; Ian Moore ; Kyle Moorman; Robin Holden; Matt Nordstrom.
    Recording information: Art of Ears; Caivano Studios, Red Bank, NJ; Casa De Leones; Death By Audio; Happy Endings Studios; Pink Deer Studios; Planet Griershaft; Sprout City Studio, OR; Swing House Studios, Hollywood, CA; The Fox Den, San Francisco, CA; The Hacienda, Los Angeles, CA; The Odditorium, Portland, OR; The Psychedelic Shack.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for