CD *NSYNC [755174893629] (CD 973544),
back to browsing

*NSYNC [755174893629]

  • 1. Tearin' Up My Heart
    2. I Just Wanna Be With You
    3. Here We Go
    4. For the Girl Who Has Everything
    5. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You
    6. You Got It
    7. I Need Love
    8. I Want You Back
    9. Everything I Own
    10. I Drive Myself Crazy
    11. Crazy for You
    12. Sailing
    13. Giddy Up
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 48936

  • Credits

    N-SYNC is an Enhanced CD containing both a full audio program as well as multimedia computer files and free access to America Online.
    N-Sync: Lance, Joey, Chris, Justin, JC (vocals).
    Additional personnel includes: Full Force (various instruments); Carl Sturken (acoustic guitar); Veit Renn, Tony Battaglia, Mark Matteo (guitar); Elizabeth Chang, Alexander Yudkovsky (violin); Maxine Neuman, Daniel Miller (cello); Jolyon Skinner (bass).
    Producers include: Full Force, Veit Renn, Denniz Pop, Max Martin, Kristian Lundin.
    Engineers include: Mike Tucker, Full Force, Joe Smith.
    The five good lookin' guys from 'N Sync have a strong debut album filled with pop textures, danceable beats and smooth harmonies. Securing a place in the vast teen-pop marketplace, the boys deliver 13 songs that have a winning formula. "I Want You Back" proved to be a smash at radio, and "Everything I own" was produced by long-time hit makers Full Force. Some of the others tracks to take notice of are "Tearing Up My Heart" with it's strong, club-type beat and "I Drive Myself Crazy," a Babyface-ish pop tune. Though it's easy to get lost in the vastness of radio-ready pop, 'N Sync's well-produced songs and pleasant melodies will ultimately win you over.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for