CD Oh, What a Mighty Time (CD 1216896),
back to browsing

Oh, What a Mighty Time

  • 1. Mighty Time
    2. I Heard You've Been Layin' My Old Lady
    3. Strangers on a Train
    4. Up Against the Wall, Redneck
    5. Take a Letter, Maria
    6. Little Old Lady
    7. On Top of Old Smokey
    8. Over and Over
    9. La Bamba
    10. Going Round the Horn
    11. Farewell Angelina
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BGOCD781

  • Credits

    New Riders of the Purple Sage: John Dawson (vocals, guitar, autoharp, mouth bow, percussion, siren); David Nelson (Dahveed Ben Israel) (vocals, guitars, percussion, tuning forks); Buddy Cage (vocals, pedal steel guitar); Skip Battin (vocals, bass guitar, percussion); Spencer Dryden (vocals, drums, percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.15
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for