CD Parade of Small Horses (676180006028) (CD 924770),
back to browsing

Parade of Small Horses (676180006028)

  • 1. Ferdinand
    2. Honeywell
    3. Devil's Water
    4. Two Dollar Ford
    5. Tenhorse
    6. Parade of Small Horses
    7. Sorry Sade
    8. Tiny Bridges
    9. Duplicate Machines
    10. So Long Marie
    11. All State Union Song
    12. Lonely on a Saturday Night
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 60

  • Credits
    ProducerQuentin Jennings; Christian Gibbs; C. Gibbs; Quentin Jennings
    EngineerQuentin Jennings; Christian Gibbs; Quentin Jennings

    Personnel: C. Gibbs (vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano); Christian Gibbs (vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano); Gerald Menke (pedal steel guitar); Quentin Jennings (piano, Wurlitzer piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Lance Kruger (bass guitar); Dan Menke (drums); Drew Glackin (mandolin); Frank Heer (cello).
    Audio Mixer: Quentin Jennings.
    Photographers: Vorrasi; Howard Pyle.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for