CD Party * [Worl-A-Girl] (CD 963664),
back to browsing

Party * [Worl-A-Girl]

  • 1. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
    2. Why You So Cruel
    3. Party
    4. Don't Play Me
    5. Dangerous
    6. Stylee
    7. It's Raining Men
    8. Love Me All Night Long
    9. Can't Take My Eyes off of You
    10. Bashful Boy
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2282

  • Credits

    Additional personnel includes: Jeffrey Bernstein, Computer Paul, Phil Blackman, Bill Appleberry (various instruments).
    Producers: Computer Paul Henton, Rich Crawford, Jeffrey Bernstein, Darrin Lockings, Patrick "Shadow" Lindsay.
    Engineers include: Sidney Mills, Glenn Barratt, Robert "Taj" Walton.
    Personnel: Andy Marvel (strings, keyboards); Phil Blackman, Jeffrey Bernstein, Rich Crawford (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Phil Blackman; Glenn Barratt; Jeffrey Bernstein.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Sabrina.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for