CD Phil Everly [Slipcase] (CD 7024412),
back to browsing

Phil Everly [Slipcase]

  • 1. She Means Nothing To Me
    2. God Bless Older Ladies
    3. Sweet Pretender
    4. Never Gonna Dream Again
    5. I'll Mend Your Broken Heart
    6. Better Than Now
    7. Woman and a Man, A
    8. Louise
    9. When I'm Dead and Gone
    10. Sweet Suzanne
    11. Oh Baby Oh (You're the Star)
    12. Who's Gonna Keep Me Warm At Night
    13. One Way Love (On a Two Way Street)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 964

  • Credits
    ProducerStuart Coleman

    Personnel includes: Phil Everly, Pete Wingfield.
    Recorded in London, England in 1982.
    Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
    Recording information: Bill Schnee's Studio, Hollywood; Eden Studios.

  • Critic Reviews
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.92) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]is way with a pure and direct ballad reaps dividends on 'Sweet Suzanne' and 'A Woman And A Man'..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.25
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for