CD Post Alcoholic Anxiety (CD 936200),
back to browsing

Post Alcoholic Anxiety

  • 1. 100 Degrees
    2. Morning
    3. Vasya
    4. Old New Day
    5. Straight Edge
    6. Movie About Me
    7. Heroin Is Killing Me
    8. Trust Yourself
    9. I'm Tried
    10. Wasted Time
    11. Everything Passes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4

  • Credits
    ProducerBill Gould
    EngineerEric Floyd Holland

    Naive: Denis Petrikov (vocals, bass guitar); Sasha Ivanov (vocals); Ruslan Stupin (guitar); Dmitry Khakimov (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.08
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for