CD Preaching to the Perverted [760137512196] (CD 7052306),
back to browsing

Preaching to the Perverted [760137512196]

  • 1. My Black Cloud
    2. Between the Lines
    3. Flirt, Hurt & Desert
    4. Leave Your Mind Behind
    5. Invisible
    6. Set Me Straight
    7. Don't Speak Ill of the Dead
    8. This Game Called Girl
    9. Launching Sanity's Dice
    10. Lust Pavilion
    11. Bound to Please
    12. Old
    13. Come to Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MVD5121A

  • Credits
    ProducerLana Loveland; Rudi Protrudi
    EngineerFabian Knof

    Personnel: Rudi Protrudi (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Lenny Svilar (acoustic guitar, slide guitar, harp); Lana Loveland (piano, glockenspiel, background vocals); Keko Sauro (drums, background vocals); Fez Wrecker (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Shola J. Risch; Rudi Protrudi.
    Recording information: UFO Studios, Berlin.
    Photographer: Christina Sunbeam.

  • Critic Reviews
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.90) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[P]ulled off in a very youthful manner....Musically, it's one of their greatest records yet."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.92
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for