CD Que Sera, Sera [Goldies] [Box] (CD 16217180),
back to browsing

Que Sera, Sera [Goldies] [Box]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Sentimental Journey
    2. My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
    3. 'Taint Me
    4. Till the End of Time
    5. Aren't You Glad You're You
    6. Come To Baby, Do
    7. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
    8. Day by Day
    9. I Got the Sun in the Morning
    10. Whole World Is Singing My Song, The
    11. Christmas Song, The
    12. Sooner or Later
    13. Papa, Won't You Dance with Me?
    14. Thoughtless - (featuring The Modernaires)
    15. Love Somebody - (featuring Buddy Clark)
    16. Confess - (featuring Buddy Clark)
    17. Put 'Em In a Box, Tie 'Em with a Ribbon (And Throw 'Em in the Deep Blue Sea)
    18. It's Magic
    19. My Darling, My Darling - (featuring Buddy Clark)
    20. Powder Your Face with Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!) - (featuring Buddy Clark)
    21. Everywhere You Go - (featuring The Mellomen)
    22. Let's Take an Old-Fashioned Walk - (featuring Frank Sinatra)
    23. (Where Are You) Now That I Need You
    24. Canadian Capers (Cuttin' Capers)
    25. (There's a) Bluebird on Your Windowsill
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Again - (featuring The Mellomen)
    2. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered - (featuring The Mellomen)
    3. Quicksilver
    4. I Said My Pajamas (And Put on My Prayers)
    5. Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
    6. Hoop-Dee-Doo - (featuring The Mellomen)
    7. I Didn't Slip, I Wasn't Pushed, I Fell - (featuring The Mellomen)
    8. A Bushel and a Peck
    9. It's a Lovely Day Today
    10. Would I Love You (Love You, Love You)
    11. Shanghai
    12. Domino
    13. A Guy is a Guy
    14. Sugarbush - (featuring Frankie Laine)
    15. When I Fall In Love
    16. No Two People - (featuring Donald O'Connor)
    17. My Love and Devotion
    18. A Full Time Job - (featuring Johnnie Ray)
    19. Ma Says, Pa Says - (featuring Johnnie Ray)
    20. Mister Tap Toe
    21. When the Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin' Along
    22. Let's Walk That-A-Way - (featuring Johnnie Ray)
    23. Candy Lips - (featuring Johnnie Ray)
    24. Choo Choo Train (Ch-Ch-Foo)
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Secret Love
    2. Kiss Me Again, Stranger
    3. A Purple Cow
    4. Black Hills of Dakota, The
    5. I Speak to the Stars
    6. If I Give My Heart to You - (featuring The Mellomen)
    7. Anyone can Fall in Love
    8. Ready, Willing and Able
    9. Love Me or Leave Me
    10. I'll Never Stop Loving You
    11. Ooh Bang Jiggly Jang
    12. Let It Ring
    13. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera)
    14. Julie
    15. Love Is a Home
    16. Party's Over, The
    17. Twelve O'Clock Tonight
    18. Teacher's Pet
    19. A Very Precious Love
    20. Everybody Loves a Lover
    21. Tunnel of Love
    22. Love Me in the Daytime
    23. Anytime The Wind Blows
    24. Lover Came Back
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): GLD 25610

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for