CD Race to the Blackout * (CD 903739),
back to browsing

Race to the Blackout *

  • 1. Platinum Dog Black Water
    2. Animal Drunk
    3. Ghost Looms
    4. Waiting for a Drain
    5. Floating
    6. Matter of Choice
    7. Have a Dream
    8. Satellite Ingestion
    9. Electric Fools
    10. Seat of New Elation
    11. Race to the Blackout
    12. Sea Witch #19 (North Station)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 079

  • Credits
    ProducerTodd Tobias
    EngineerTodd Tobias

    Personnel: Tim Tobias (vocals, guitar); Scott Pickering, Tony Cross (drums).
    Recording information: Home; Scott Pickering's Chimmy Dimmy Shack, Cleveland, OH; Waterloo Sound, Kent, OH.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.46
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for