CD Rebels Without a Clue (CD 15995660),
back to browsing

Rebels Without a Clue

  • 1. Rebels Without a Clue
    2. I'll Help You Hurt Him
    3. Fountain of Middle Age, The
    4. Stayin' in Love
    5. Get Your Priorities in Line
    6. Big Love
    7. When the Music Meant Everything
    8. Courthouse, The
    9. Andy Griffith Show, The
    10. Little Naive, A
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 79308

  • Credits
    ProducerJames Stroud; Jimmy Bowen
    EngineerRon Treat

    Personnel: David Bellamy, Howard Bellamy (vocals); Billy Joe Walker, Jr. (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Pat Flynn (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Reggie Young (electric guitar); Lisa Germano (fiddle); Wally Waldimare (harmonica); John Jarvits (piano, keyboards); Ron Taylor (Hammond b-3 organ); Rick Marotta (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Chuck Ainlay.
    Recording information: Emerald Studio; SoundStage Studios.
    Photographer: McGuire.
    David Bellamy shows the depth of his songwriting talents, particularly in "The Courthouse," "The Andy Griffith Show," and the autobiographical "When the Music Meant Everything." Firm images and lots of conviction are here. ~ Tom Roland

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.09
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for