CD Save Rock and Roll [Limited Edition] [Digipak] * (CD 16889215),
back to browsing

Save Rock and Roll [Limited Edition] [Digipak] *

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Phoenix, The
    2. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
    3. Alone Together
    4. Where Did the Party Go
    5. Just One Yesterday
    6. Mighty Fall, The
    7. Miss Missing You
    8. Death Valley
    9. Young Volcanoes
    10. Rat a Tat
    11. Save Rock and Roll
    0. DISC 2:
    1. We Were Doomed From the Start (The King is Dead)
    2. Art of Keeping Up Disappearences
    3. Hot to the Touch, Cold on the Inside
    4. Love, Sex, Death
    5. Eternal Summer
    6. Demigods
    7. Ameican Made
    8. Caffeine Cold
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3755932

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Every riff is processed for maximum bombast. There are sleazy disco grooves and a fat dubstep breakdown..."
    Entertainment Weekly (p.111) - "Album opener 'The Phoenix' delivers a jagged death-disco groove..." -- Grade: B
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for