CD Sensational Sixties [BMG Special Products] (CD 1073163),
back to browsing

Sensational Sixties [BMG Special Products]

  • 1. Roses Are Red (My Love)
    2. Ruby Baby
    3. Breaking up Is Hard to Do
    4. Lion Sleeps Tonight, The (Wimoweb)
    5. We'll Sing in the Sunshine
    6. I Will Follow Him
    7. To Sir With Love
    8. Mixed up, Shook up Girl
    9. Young Girl
    10. Everybody's Talkin'
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Letter, The
    2. Hang on Sloopy
    3. I Want Candy
    4. Kicks
    5. Journey to the Center of the Mind
    6. Green Tambourine
    7. Carrie Anne
    8. Up, Up and Away
    9. Pickin' up the Pieces
    10. These Eyes
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Do You Believe in Magic
    2. Brown Eyed Girl
    3. Get Together
    4. Piece of My Heart
    5. I Got a Line on You
    6. Evil Ways
    7. Sunshine Superman
    8. Time Has Come Today
    9. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
    10. Spinning Wheel
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): A3-680998

  • Credits

    Sensational Sixties is a better than average three-disc set highlighting 30 pop singles released in that decade. Along with tried-and-true radio classics by Dion, the Box Tops, and the Fifth Dimension are less than obvious inclusions by Patti & the Emblems ("Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl"), Poco ("Pickin' Up the Pieces"), and Gale Garnett ("We'll Sing in the Sunshine"). These are the original recordings and, with the exception of substandard packaging, the set is recommended. ~ Al Campbell

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.02
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for