CD Solace My King (CD 4666101),
back to browsing

Solace My King

  • 1. Armageddon
    2. I'm a Lava
    3. Maybe I'm Crazy
    4. Find Another World
    5. Liars
    6. Castles
    7. They Will Eat You Alive
    8. Knives
    9. Eat Dust Eat Snakes
    10. Go to Hell
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 13

  • Credits
    ProducerAdam Putman; David Thomas Owen IV; Adam Putman
    EngineerAdam Putman; Adam Putman

    Personnel: Korey Christopher Jones (vocals); Matthew Putnam (drums); Vince Griffin (programming).
    Audio Mixers: David Thomas Owen Iv; Jesse Cannon.
    Recording information: Insomniac Studios (2008).
    Illustrator: Steve Hash.
    Photographer: David Winward.

  • Critic Reviews
    Alternative Press (p.114) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Owen's wistful, emotional songs fall somewhere between the self-aware indie rock of the Snake The Cross The Crown and the psychedelic, piano-laced layers of Mercury Rev."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.79
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for